BODYFRIEND HQ - SEOUL, KOREA

“DON’T WORRY
BE HEALTHY”

AWARDS AND ACCOLADES

DESIGN AWARDS

OUR BRANDS

N° 1 MASSAGE ARMCHAIRS

Our perpetual quest for perfection, the well-being of our Customers and the revolutionary designs of our high-end massage chairs have made our Company the World leader in the massage chair market in less than 12 years.

COMFORT BEYOND IMAGINATION

La Cloud 100% natural latex mattresses move and adapt with La Cloud box springs, creating the perfect combination. Our one-piece latex mattress can easily adapt to slight changes in angle and provide better mattress breathability, antibacterial characteristics and comfortable body support.

PROMOTION OF A HEALTHY ENVIRONMENT

Wellness water purifiers filter out unwanted chemicals while retaining useful minerals. Wellness water purifiers are not only cost effective, they simplify the filter replacement process and even eliminate routine service visits. Patented one-touch detachable filter technology makes it easy for anyone to use the Wellness water purifier.

BODYFRIEND IN LONDON

Bodyfriend London
Clinic at Urban Retreat.
2 Hans Crescent, Knightsbridge

Hours
Monday to Saturday
 10 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Contact us
01 47 72 05 05

147 STORES WORLDWIDE

Bodyfriend HQ-Seoul, Seoul Korea

"Don’t worry
Be healthy"

Prix consommateur et marque

Prix design

Nos marques

N°1 des fauteils massants

Notre quête perpétuelle de la perfection, du bien-être de nos clients et le design révolutionnaire de nos fauteuils de massage haut de gamme ont fait de notre entreprise le leader mondial sur le marché du fauteuil de massage en moins de 12 ans.

Le confort au delà de l'imagination

Les matelas 100% latex naturel La Cloud bougent et s’adaptent avec les sommiers La Cloud, créant ainsi la combinaison parfaite. Notre matelas en latex monobloc peut facilement s’adapter à de légers changements d’angle et offrent une meilleure respirabilité du matelas, des caractéristiques antibactériennes et un maintien du corps confortable.

Promotion d'un environnement sain

Les purificateurs d’eau Wellness filtrent les produits chimiques indésirables tout en conservant les minéraux utiles. Les purificateurs d'eau Wellness ne sont pas seulement rentables, mais ils simplifient le processus de remplacement des filtres et éliminent même les visites de routine du service après vente. La technologie brevetée de filtrage détachable d'une simple pression facilite l'utilisation du purificateur d'eau Wellness par quiconque.

Bodyfriend à PARIS !

Coming soon ...

Bodyfriend Paris 134 Boulevard Haussmann 75008 Paris

Horaires Du lundi au samedi
de 10h à 20h

Nous contacter 01 47 72 05 05

Contactez-nous

147 magasins dans le monde